LAST NAME FIRST NAME EMAIL SCHOOL DEPARTMENT
Adler Jacalyn jadler@edgewaterschools.org Both CST
Aliano Elizabeth ealiano@edgewaterschools.org GW Kindergarten
Arana Melissa marana@edgewaterschools.org GW Resource
Arver Roxana rarver@edgewaterschools.org EVG Secretary To BA
Avgerinos Melissa mavgerinos@edgewaterschools.org EVG Grade 3
Balsano Justin jbalsano@edgewaterschools.org EVG Grade 3
Barbato Jennifer jbarbato@edgewaterschools.org EVG Grade 4
Barone Nicole nbarone@edgewaterschools.org EVG Grade 5 Math
Barry Jennifer jbarry@edgewaterschools.org EVG Grade 5 Science
Beckley Allison abeckley@edgewaterschools.org EVG Music
Berkowitz Melissa mberkowitz@edgewaterschools.org GW Grade 1
Berliner Stefanie sberliner@edgewaterschools.org GW School Nurse
Bland Deirdre dbland@edgewaterschools.org EVG Resource
Blank Naomi nblank@edgewaterschools.org EVG Grade 6 Language Arts
Blaso Jared jblaso@edgewaterschools.org EVG Grade 5 -Social Studies
Bonadio Maria Elena mbonadio@edgewaterschools.org GW Grade 2
Braude Dinah dbraude@edgewaterschools.org GW Supervisor-CST
Bui Tuyet tbui@edgewaterschools.org EVG Grade 3
Cambrea Eugenia ecambrea@edgewaterschools.org GW Resource
Carbonaro Sharon scarbonaro@edgewaterschools.org GW Pre-K
Castaldo Nicole ncastaldo@edgewaterschools.org EVG Grade 6 - Social Studies
Castillo Arielle acastillo@edgewaterschools.org EVG Learning Center
Chrisanthopoulos Pauline pchrisanthopoulos@edgewaterschools.org GW Grade 1
Ciampa Laura lciampa@edgewaterschools.org EVG Grade 3
Cilvick Anne acilvick@edgewaterschools.org EVG/GW Remedial/Enrichment
Next